No. 7 (Bonus Track)

by Jerry Geiger & Vincent Russo

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $1 USD  or more



A bonus track from the 'Slow Turning' album sessions by Long Island musicians Jerry Geiger (flute) and Vincent Russo (piano).

Recorded live and mixed by Grace Lee at Five Towns College.
Mastered at Jan Folkson Productions.

Produced by Vincent Russo and Jerry Geiger.

Image by Vincent Russo.


released August 18, 2014



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


Jerry Geiger & Vincent Russo

Long Island musicians Jerry Geiger (saxophone/flute) and Vincent Russo (piano) have been collaborating since 2008. After years of jamming together and recording various home demos, the duo finally went into the studio to record their first official release, 'Slow Turning'. This same recording session also yielded the bonus track (No.7). ... more

contact / help

Contact Jerry Geiger & Vincent Russo

Streaming and
Download help